top of page

3rd annual Cite Soleil Peace Prize

The third annual round of the Cite Soleil Peace Prize was held on June 25th, 2016 - which coincided with the fifth anniversary celebration of the Konbit Soley Leve movement.

This year's selection committee was Winter Luc, Jessica Laporte, Chamblin Claudy, Lesley Hilaire, Alashkar Milien, Herode Garry Laurent, and Jorel Joachin.

Below, you will find the brochure that describes this year's honorees - for more information, you can visit

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page